Metallurgical industry

Incomservice Group specializes in selection and delivery of metal products (pipes) to Ukrainian and Russian countries. Our goal is to provide the customers with top quality products at the best price in the shortest period of time. 

Effective work within many years, official representative offices in CIS countries and long-term partner relationship with the leading manufacturers in metallurgical industry enable us to considerably simplify the process of material buying and to deliver materials strictly in settled terms. 

Incomservice Group's Advantages:

Having subject matter experts in the area of metallurgical industry;
Constant monitoring of the market and search of economically effective offer;
Own warehouses in Ukraine (Dnepr) and Russia (Moscow);
Aiming at achieving customer’s goals;
Effective logistics service for timely deliveries;
Customs registration of the load and its “to door” delivery.

Strict obeying contract obligations and possibility of delivering wide range of metal products enable us to be in leading positions in metal-roll market of CIS countries. Incomservice Group  means new ideas for your business.

Металлургическая промышленность

Инкомсервис Груп специализируется на подборе и доставке металлических изделий (труб) украинским и зарубежным компаниям. Наша цель – поставка клиентам высококачественной продукции по оптимальной цене в кротчайшие сроки.

Эффективная работа на протяжении многих лет, наличие официальных представительств в странах СНГ, а также долгосрочные партнерские отношения с ведущими производителями металлургической промышленности, позволяют нам существенно упростить процесс закупки материалов, и осуществлять доставку в строго установленный срок.

Преимущества Инкомсервис Груп:

Наличие узкопрофильных специалистов в сфере металлургической промышленности;
Постоянный мониторинг рынка, и поиск экономично выгодного предложения;
Собственные склады в Украине (Днепропетровск), и России (Москва);
Ориентация на достижение целей заказчика;
Эффективная логистическая служба для оперативных отгрузок;
Таможенное оформление груза, и доставка его «до двери».

Строго соблюдение договорных обязательств, и возможность доставки широкого ассортимента изделий из метала позволяют нам занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке металлопроката стран СНГ . Инкомсервис Груп  – это новые идеи для вашего бизнеса.